## 2016 National Research Infrastructure Roadmap Expert Working Group

## Chairman

Dr Alan Finkel AO, Chief Scientist

## **Members**

Professor Edwina Cornish AO Provost and Senior Vice-President Monash University

Dr Andrew Cuthbertson Chief Scientific Officer and R&D Director CSL Ltd

Professor Sandra Harding Vice Chancellor and President James Cook University

Ms Rosie Hicks Chief Executive Officer Australian National Fabrication Facility Ltd

Professor Suzanne Miller Chief Executive Officer and Director Queensland Museum

Dr Adrian (Adi) Paterson Chief Executive Officer Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Professor Andy Pitman Director ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science

## **Ex-Officio members**

Professor Aidan Byrne Chief Executive Officer Australian Research Council

Professor Anne Kelso AO Chief Executive Officer National Health and Medical Research Council